XII. Versions

From Sonic Retro

This article is part of
Hidden Palace Zone: ACLA-ATD4
by Nayr T'nargh.
Individual pages...
I. Introduction
II. Dawn
III. Ethiopia
IV. “The Golden Age”
V. Hackers
VI. The Dark Age of Light
VII. The Cleansing
VIII. A New Start
IX. Deception: The Hacker
X. Astray and Confusion Abounds
XI. Conclusion
XII. Versions
XIII. Credits
See also...


XII. Versions

V. 0.10

  • first public release
  • outdated information removed thanks to Gerbil
  • unmentioned member added thanks to Snifit AL

V. 0.02

  • varioius aesthetic changes
  • thanks to Cyan, important corrections in “Ethiopia”
  • ToC fixed
  • Members added to “The Cleansing”
  • New section for recent “hacking” developments added

V. 0.01b

  • spelling corrections made

V. 0.01a

  • created and finished