From Sonic Retro
Sonic Retro has a straightforward policy in regards to deletions and edits:
- A page will be deleted if it is deemed to be inappropriate for the database.
- A page will be deleted if there is a duplicate copy.
- Any malicious pages will be deleted on sight.
- Any malicious edits will be deleted on sight with bans towards the offending user and/or IP address.
- All user pages should be edited only by the user themselves.